Skip to content

Our Reviews On Facebook

  • Cheow Guan Lim Avatar
    Cheow Guan Lim

    positive review 
    Thank you Entrust Funeral Service, Eforce, Eugene and the whole team for your professional services in arrange and advise for my father in law funeral.

    The team handle well and professional. They are knowledgeable and well verse in the procedure.

    Strongly recommended.
    Once again on behalf of the family memeber i hereby Say a BIG THANK YOU. And well done - 1/28/2019

    Jody Wan Avatar
    Jody Wan

    positive review 
    Thanks for the great professionalism! They are in great help to arrange the funeral in the way that my families does not have to worry about anythings.
    Thanks for Eugene and Ah Heng for all the help!
    - 9/01/2019

    Andy Ng Avatar
    Andy Ng

    positive review 
    Thanks for the great professionalism! They are in great help to arrange for my grandmother funeral in the way that my families does not have to worry about anythings.
    Thanks for Eugene and Ah Heng for all the help!
    - 10/25/2019

    Mary Tan Avatar
    Mary Tan

    positive review 
    during our recent bereavement, Eugene of Entrust Funeral Service, attended to our every need promptly and efficiently. I would strongly recommend his service to anyone who needs. - 1/01/2019

  • Brenda Tan Avatar
    Brenda Tan

    positive review 
    Thanks Entrust FS for the great professionalism, helping us to arrange my mum’s funeral in the way that we don’t have to worry abt. Thanks Eugene and his team🙏🏻 - 10/05/2019

    Michael Raj Avatar
    Michael Raj

    positive review 
    TESTIMONY ON HOW I GOT MY LOAN FROM A LEGIT SOURCE
    I'm so happy I got a loan from a loan lender which helped me out with my loan. It was unbelievable on how i got a loan of ($100,000.00-USD) i have tried different service but i could never get a loan from those service. some of them will ask me to fill lots of document and at the end of the day it will not end well. but I am happy after meting with Mr patrick George, I was able to get my loan of ($100,000.00-USD) now my business is going well and I want to let you know this today because they are quick and 100% reliable. now I am paying back the loan I got from the Company (IBM GLOBAL FINANCING). contact them and do not waste your time with those loan lenders: Email (globalfinancingibm205@gmail.com) or whatsapp on: +916364356308 or WhatSapp:+34632458094 for more info Please
    - 7/18/2019

    Tina Khoo I-Lin Avatar
    Tina Khoo I-Lin

    positive review 
    Eugene, the boss of Entrust is such a compassionate soul. Although he is only 23 years old, he is a dynamic, no nonsense, hands-on reliable young man. Eugene does what he says, answer your calls and messages promptly while always remaining really composed. Visibly humble and very down to earth and very capable too. Rest assured your loved one will be in good hands from the start to the end.

    Thank you Eugene and I give a thumbs up 👍🏼 to Entrust Funeral Services.

    ps: this young man sets every soul free be it big or small 🙏🏼 - 6/14/2019

    Paronel Loo Avatar
    Paronel Loo

    positive review 
    My utmost appreciation especially to Eugene & his team from Entrust Funeral Service for their heartfelt & sincere services rendered to my mum-in-law.
    Once again, thank you so much.
    - 12/29/2018

Why Choose Us?

We are among the most affordable funeral undertakers in Singapore. What’s more important thought is that because of our believe that everyone deserves a meaningful send off, we do not compromise on quality, when arranging a funeral.

We understand your grief and will go the distance to ensure all your funeral services needs are taken care of. Our staff trained to be sensitive and attentive to your needs at all times. Being experienced funeral directors, you can always count on us for advice on all funeral matters, as and when needed.

Contact Us

To reach us, simply dial our 24-hour funeral services helpline at +65 6303 0655. Our funeral consultants are ever ready to offer advice and assist you in any way we can.

Funeral Helpline:

Contact Form

Call Now
Directions